Board of Directors


  • Ottolini

    President
    Mary Ottolini, MD, MPH, MEd (2017)
    Children's National Medical Center
    111 Michigan Ave NW
    Washington, DC 20010
    Phone: (202) 476-3938
    mottolin@cnmc.org



  • Bostwick

    President-Elect
    Susan Bostwick, MD, MBA (2017)
    Weill Cornell Medical College
    525 E 68th Street, Box 139
    New York, NY 10065
    Phone: (212) 746-3522
    sbbostwi@med.cornell.edu



  • Gusic

    Immediate Past President
    Maryellen Gusic, MD (2017)

    3461 Chestnut Street
    Camp Hill , PA 17011
    Phone: () -
    maryellenegusic@gmail.com



  • Shaw

    Secretary
    Judith Shaw, EdD, MPH, RN (2021)
    University of Vermont College of Medicine
    UHC St. Joseph's 7201
    Burlington, VT 05401
    Phone: (802) 656-8319
    Judith.Shaw@uvm.edu



  • Oyeku

    Treasurer
    Suzette Oyeku, MD, MPH (2017)
    Children's Hospital at Montefiore/Family Care Center
    3444 Kossuth Avenue, First Floor
    Bronx, NY 10467
    Phone: (718) 920-6050
    soyeku@montefiore.org



  • Horn

    Communications Director
    Ivor Horn, MD, MPH (2017)
    Professor of Pediatrics, University of Washington School of Medicine
    5249 NE 36th Ave
    Seattle, WA 98145-5005
    Phone: (206) 987-3454
    ibhorn@gmail.com



  • Wilson

    Research Committee
    Karen Wilson, MD, MPH (2018)
    Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
    1 Gustave L. Levy Place
    New York, NY 10029
    Phone: (212) 241-6500
    karen.wilson@mssm.edu



  • Turner

    Education Committee
    Teri Lee Turner, MD, MPH, Med (2019)
    Baylor College of Medicine
    3006 Mandale Road
    Friendswood, TX 77546
    Phone: (832) 822-3441
    Teri.Turner@bcm.edu



  • Wong

    Public Policy and Advocacy Committee
    Shale Wong, MD, MSPH (2017)
    Children's Hospital Colorado
    13123 E 16th Ave
    Aurora, CO 80045
    Phone: (720) 777-2798
    shale.wong@ucdenver.edu



  • Finkelstein

    Health Care Delivery Committee
    Jonathan Finkelstein, MD, MPH (2017)
    Boston Children's Hospital
    300 Longwood Ave.
    Boston, MA 02115
    Phone: (617) 355-2430
    jonathan.finkelstein@childrens.harvard.edu



  • Zenni

    Chair of Workshops
    Elisa Zenni, MD (2018)
    University of FL College of Medicine-Jacksonville
    653-1 West Eighth Street
    Jacksonville, FL 32209
    Phone: (904) 244-3149
    elisa.zenni@jax.ufl.edu



  • Szilagyi

    Journal Editor
    Peter Szilagyi, MD, MPH (2019)
    UCLA
    Department of Pediatrics
    Los Angeles, CA 90095
    Phone: (310) 825-9346
    pszilagyi@mednet.ucla.edu



  • Coker

    Chair of Membership, Diversity, and Inclusion
    Tumaini Coker, MD, MBA (2019)
    UCLA
    10833 Le Conte Ave
    Los Angeles, CA 90095
    Phone: (310) 794-2744
    tumaini.coker@gmail.com



  • Holmes

    Chair of Regions and SIGS
    Alison Holmes, MD, MPH (2019)
    Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
    1 Medical Center Drive
    Lebanon, NH 03756
    Phone: (603) 653-6052
    Alison.V.Holmes@hitchcock.org



 

APA WIKI

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow