Board of Directors


  • Gusic

    President
    Maryellen Gusic, MD (2016)
    N/A
    3461 Chestnut Street
    Camp Hill , PA 17011
    Phone: () -
    maryellenegusic@gmail.com



  • Ottolini

    President-Elect
    Mary Ottolini, MD, MPH (2016)
    Children's National Medical Center
    111 Michigan Ave NW
    Washington, DC 20010
    Phone: (202) 476-3938
    mottolin@cnmc.org



  • Schuster

    Immediate Past President
    Mark Schuster, MD, PhD (2016)
    Boston Children's Hospital
    300 Longwood Ave
    Boston, MA 02115
    Phone: (617) 355-8590
    mark.schuster@childrens.harvard.edu



  • Shaw

    Secretary
    Judith Shaw, EdD, MPH, RN (2020)
    University of Vermont College of Medicine
    UHC St. Joseph's 7201
    Burlington, VT 05401
    Phone: (802) 656-8319
    Judith.Shaw@uvm.edu



  • Oyeku

    Treasurer
    Suzette Oyeku, MD, MPH (2017)
    Children's Hospital at Montefiore/Family Care Center
    3444 Kossuth Avenue, First Floor
    Bronx, NY 10467
    Phone: (718) 920-6050
    soyeku@montefiore.org



  • Horn

    Communications Director
    Ivor Horn, MD, MPH (2017)
    Professor of Pediatrics, University of Washington School of Medicine
    CSB216 PO Box 5371
    Seattle, WA 98145-5005
    Phone: (206) 987-3454
    ivor.horn@seattlechildrens.org



  • Wilson

    Research Committee
    Karen Wilson, MD, MPH (2018)
    Children's Hospital Colorado
    13123 E. 16th Avenue, B302
    Aurora, CO 80045
    Phone: (720) 777-5096
    karen.wilson@childrenscolorado.org



  • Chandran

    Education Committee
    Latha Chandran, MD, MPH, MBBS (2016)
    SUNY at Stony Brook School of Medicine
    SUNY at Stony Brook
    Stony Brook, NY 11794-8111
    Phone: (631) 444-1030
    latha.chandran@stonybrookmedicine.edu



  • Wong

    Public Policy and Advocacy Committee
    Shale Wong, MD, MSPH (2017)
    Children's Hospital Colorado
    13123 E 16th Ave
    Aurora, CO 80045
    Phone: (720) 777-2130
    shale.wong@ucdenver.edu



  • Finkelstein

    Health Care Delivery Committee
    Jonathan Finkelstein, MD, MPH (2017)
    Boston Children's Hospital
    300 Longwood Ave.
    Boston, MA 02115
    Phone: (617) 355-2430
    jonathan.finkelstein@childrens.harvard.edu



  • Zenni

    Chair of Workshops
    Elisa Zenni, MD (2018)
    University of FL College of Medicine-Jacksonville
    653-1 West Eighth Street
    Jacksonville, FL 32209
    Phone: (904) 244-3149
    elisa.zenni@jax.ufl.edu



  • Thompson

    Chair of NCS and SIGs
    Darcy Thompson, MD, MPH (2016)
    University of Colorado
    Anschutz Medical Campus - Mail Stop F561
    Denver, CO 80045
    Phone: (303) 724-7471
    Darcy.Thompson@childrenscolorado.org



  • Osman

    Chair of Membership and Regions
    Cindy Osman, MD, MS (2016)
    New York University/Bellevue Hospital
    462 First Avenue
    New York, NY 10016
    Phone: (212) 562-3173
    cynthia.osman@nyumc.org



  • Szilagyi

    Journal Editor
    Peter Szilagyi, MD, MPH (2019)
    UCLA
    Department of Pediatrics
    Los Angeles, CA 90095
    Phone: (310) 825-9346
    pszilagyi@mednet.ucla.edu



 

APA WIKI

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow