Region Chairs


  • Region I

    Mark Cicero, MD
    Yale Pediatrics
    100 York Street Suite 1F
    New Haven, CT 06511
    Phone: (203) 444-9786
    mark.cicero@yale.edu
    Matthew Sadof, MD
    Baystate Medical Center Children's Hospital
    140 High Street C Level
    Springfield, MA 01199
    Phone: (413) 794-2052
    Matthew.Sadof@baystatehealth.org
    Amy Jost Starmer, MD
    Boston Children's Hospital / Harvard Medical School
    300 Longwood Ave
    Boston, MA 02115
    Phone: (617) 355-0673
    amy.starmer@childrens.harvard.edu
  • Region II

    Rachel S Gross, MD, MS
    Children's Hospital at Montefiore
    3444 Kossuth Avenue
    Bronx, NY 10467
    Phone: (718) 920-2655
    rgross@montefiore.org
    Sylvia W Lim, MD
    Albert Einstein College of Medicine/Children's Hospital at Montefiore
    32-71 46th Street
    Long Island City, NY 11103
    Phone: (718) 920-5495
    slim@montefiore.org
    Hsiang Shonna Yin, MD
    NYU School of Medicine
    11 Lincoln Place
    Brooklyn, NY 11217
    Phone: (347) 432-6380
    Hsiang.Yin@nyumc.org
  • Region III

    Nicole Hackman, MD
    Penn State College of Medicine
    500 University Drive
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone: (717) 531-8006
    nhackman@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
    Jairath, MD
    Hershey Medical Center
    35 Hope Drive, Suite 102
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone: (717) 531-7300
    bjairath@hmc.psu.edu
  • Region IV

    Clifton C Lee, MD
    Children's Hospital of Richmond at VCU
    1000 East Broad Street
    Richmond, VA 23298
    Phone: (804) 536-3236
    clifton.lee@vcuhealth.org
    Melissa Long, MD
    Childrens National Medical Center
    111 Michigan Ave., NW
    Washington, DC 20010
    Phone: (202) 476-4170
    mflong@cnmc.org
    Megan Tschudy, MD
    Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
    960 Fell St #103
    Baltimore, MD 21231
    Phone: (202) 276-3240
    mtschud1@jhmi.edu
  • Region V

    M. Jawad Javed, MD
    Children's Hospital of Illinois
    11129 N. Stone Creek Dr.
    Dunlap, IL 61525
    Phone: (309) 634-9811
    jawadj@uic.edu
    Kimberly Schneider, MD
    Indiana University School of Medicine
    11621 Willow Springs Dr
    Zionsville, IN 46077
    Phone: (317) 948-2700
    kschneider@IUHealth.org
    Shareef, MD
    Loyola University Medical Center
    2160 South First Ave
    Maywood, IL 60153
    Phone: (708) 216-6967
    msharee@lumc.edu
  • Region VI

    Philip Abraham, MD
    Washington University School of Medicine
    660 South Euclid Avenue, Campus Box 0000
    St. Louis, MO 63110
    Phone: (609) -86-0066
    abraham_p@kids.wustl.edu
    Jessica Bettenhausen, MD
    Children's Mercy Hospital
    5107 W 69th St
    Prairie Village, KS 66208
    Phone: (913) 708-1365
    jlbettenhausen@cmh.edu
    Matthew Broom, MD
    Saint Louis University School of Medicine
    1465 South Grand Blvd
    St. Louis, MO 63104
    Phone: (314) 268-4150
    broomma@slu.edu
    Grace Brouillette, DO
    University of Kansas Medical Center
    3901 Rainbow Boulevard
    Kansas City, KS 66160
    Phone: (913) 588-6329
    gbrouillette@kumc.edu
  • Region VII

    Stephanie DeLeon, MD
    Oklahoma University Health Sciences Center
    1200 Childrens Ave, Ste 12400
    Oklahoma City, OK 73104
    Phone: (405) 271-4407
    stephanie-deleon@ouhsc.edu
    Sarah Amanda Dumas, MD, MSc
    Louisiana State University School of Medicine
    1661 Canal Street
    New Orleans, LA 70112
    Phone: (205) 999-2344
    sdumas@lsuhsc.edu
    Adam Wolfe, MD, PhD
    Children's Hospital of San Antonio - Baylor College of Medicine
    315 N. San Saba St, Suite 1135
    San Antonio, TX 78207
    Phone: (608) 438-9287
    adam.wolfe@bcm.edu
  • Region VIII

    Deborah Winders Davis, PhD
    University of Louisville
    571 S. Floyd St
    Louisville, KY 40202
    Phone: (502) 588-0846
    deborah.davis@louisville.edu
    Amy E Pattishall, MD
    Emory University
    1645 Tullie Circle NE
    Atlanta, GA 30329
    Phone: (404) -78-7141
    apattis@emory.edu
    Jaime Pittenger, MD
    University of Kentucky
    800 Rose Street, H404
    Lexington, KY 40536
    Phone: (859) 323-2369
    jaime.pittenger@uky.edu
    Chang L. Wu, MD, MSCR
    UAB Division of Hospital Medicine
    1600 7th Ave S
    Birmingham, AL 35233
    Phone: (205) 638-9922
    cwu@peds.uab.edu
  • Region IX

    Patricia R Castillo, MD
    Children's Hospital Los Angeles
    4650 Sunset Blvd, MS #76
    Los Angeles, CA 90027
    Phone: (323) 361-2113
    pcastillo@chla.usc.edu
    Gina M French, MD
    Kapiolani Medical Center for Women and Children
    47-431 Hui Nene
    Kaneohe, HI 96744
    Phone: (808) 239-6519
    Gina.French@kapiolani.org
    Michelle Thompson, MD, MAcM
    Children's Hospital Los Angeles
    4650 Sunset Blvd MS #68
    Los Angeles, CA 90027
    Phone: (323) 361-2122
    mthompson@chla.usc.edu
  • Region X

    Rochelle Cason-Wilkerson, MD, MPH
    University of Colorado, School of Medicine
    13001 E 17th Pl
    Aurora, CO 80045
    Phone: (303) 450-3690
    ROCHELLE.CASON-WILKERSON@UCDENVER.EDU
    Sunitha Kaiser, MD, MSc
    University of California San Francisco
    550 16th Street, Mission Hall, Box 3214
    San Francisco, CA 94158
    Phone: (415) 476-3392
    sunitha.kaiser@ucsf.edu
    Jennifer Reese, MD
    Children's Hospital Colorado
    13123 E 16th Ave
    Aurora, CO 80045
    Phone: (720) 201-5200
    jennifer.reese@childrenscolorado.org

 

APA WIKI

Renew Membership

Join APA

Donate

APA Journal

MailingList

ResidentFellow